EP: Dremo – 7 Wonders

Download EP Dremo – 7 Wonders Mp3

DMW rapper, Dremo returns with another Extended Play, titled “7 Wonders”. The EP contains 7 tracks with features from Patoranking, Vector, Kida Kudz and more.

Not so long after the release of his Ea$t and We$t project collabo with JeriQ


  1. Wonder ft Kida Kudz & Patoranking
  2. Wonder ft Layzee Ella & Patoranking
  3. Wonder ft Berna & Patoranking
  4. Wonder ft Magnito & Patoranking
  5. Wonder ft Erigga & Patoranking
  6. Wonder ft Vector & Patoranking
  7. Wonder ft Creen Caesar & Patoranking

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

WhatsApp WhatsApp HVM