DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Phyno_Deal With It

The highly anticipated album project titled “Deal With It

Deal With It was complied with 21-tracks and had guest appearances from Runtown, Falz, Phenom, Davido, Flavour, Cheque, Teni, Don Jazzy

Olamide, Harmonize, Zoro, Nuno, Duncan Mighty and Rhatti.

The “Deal WIth It” EP had production credit to Benjamz, Kel P, Major Bankz, Jaysynths Beatz, Killertunes, Masterkraft, Mystro, Tspize

Willis, Iambeatz, and other talented record producers.


  1. Intro (Deal with it
  2. Oso ga eme
  3. Ma chi
  4. God’s willing ft runtown
  5. Get the info ft falz & phenom
  6. Ride for you ft davido
  7. Speak life (on god)
  8. I got your back
  9. Recognize ft cheque
  10. Vibe ft flavour
  11. Deri
  12. Ka anyi n’ayo ft teni
  13. Ka ife o
  14. Problem
  15. Blessings ft don jazzy & olamide
  16. Agu
  17. Body ft harmonize
  18. The bag
  19. Ojimo
  20. Uwan ft zoro
  21. Fuwa sewa ft rhatti & nuno
  22. What i see ft duncan mighty

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *