[DOWNLOAD ALBUM] Tiwa Savage – Celia

Categories :

Download Tiwa Savage – Celia Mp3

Tiwa Savage, has released her much anticipated Album which she titles “Celia“.
The new work serves as her third studio album project and it consists of 13 solid tracks which includes already released singles: Attention‘, Dangerous Love‘, Koroba‘ 
The third studio album CeliaTiwa Savage deftly infuses Afrobeats with a feminine impulse, rhythmically exploring the many facets of womanhood.

  1. Save My Life
  2. Temptation ft Sam Smith
  3. Ole ft Naira Marley
  4. Koroba
  5. Bombay ft Stefflon Don & Dice Ailes
  6. Dangerous Love
  7. Park Well ft Davido
  8. Us [Interlude]
  9. FWMM {F*ck With My Mind}
  10. Pakalamisi ft Hamzaa
  11. Attention
  12. Glory
  13. Celia’s Song

0 thoughts on “[DOWNLOAD ALBUM] Tiwa Savage – Celia”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *