[MUSIC] Wande Coal – Realms {EP}

Categories :

Download EP Wande Coal – Realms Mp3

The new EP consists of 7-tracks and it features new tracks “Check,” “Ever Blazin,” and “Vex”, as well as recent singles “Again,” “Naughty Girl” and “Ode Lo Like”, including collaborations with SarzLekaa Beats and Melvitto and Screwface.

  1. Again
  2. Check
  3. Naughty Girl
  4. Ode lo Like
  5. Ever Blazin
  6. Vex
  7. Again

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *