Stream T.I.’s “Dime Trap” Album

T.I. releases his long awaited “Dime Trap” album, featuring Young Thug, Meek Mill, Jeezy, Yo Gotti & more.

Dime Trap has finally arrived today under his new home at Epic Records.

The follow up to 2014’s Paperwork contains 15 tracks in total and features guest appearances from Meek Mill, Young Thug, Anderson .Paak, Jeezy, YFN Lucci, Yo Gotti, London Jae and more. Meanwhile production is handled by the likes BangladeshDavid Banner, Eric G, Mars 1500, Messiah Harris, Scott Storch & Swizz Beatz, among others.

When asked about the title, Tip said, “Its the 10th album. Its the evolution of Trap Music.” He later added that Dime Trap was “the first time I musically addressed some of the challenges and transgressions that I have had as a husband.”

Led by the previously heard singles “Jefe,” “Wraith,” & “The Weekend,” to name a few, fans can now stream the project in its entirety via Apple Music or any one of the streaming platforms. Hit play and let us know what record you’re feeling the most?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll Up